Posted in Good Ideas

Book Review: Thrive

Unknown

I really enjoyed this book especially because I happen to agree with almost everything Ms. Huffington had to say. This book asks probably the most important question we should be asking ourselves. What are the essential things that truly matter to us? I didn’t think I would like this book in the beginning, but it got better as I got deeper into it. It talks about wellness and gives practical advice on how to improve your well-being.

Leave a Reply

