Posted in Hair loss, Health, Health Info, Product Review

Product Review: Carol’s Daughter Monoi Oil

Carol's Daughter Monoi Oil

I fell in love the moment I first pumped out into my palm, the scent of the Monoi Oil is AMAZING, it is delicious, it is warm, rich and sultry.. I can’t get enough of it.. I have shoulder length hair… I straighten on the weekly.. My hair is always in need of nourishment.. I really try to apply very lightly to the roots and more liberally to the ends.. I do the moisture and seal method…I get the best coverage for my hair without adding to much to any particular spot.. This product is good for getting your hair back together after post baby shedding.

Leave a Reply

