Posted in Product Review

Product review: Fair Trade Certified™ Green Mountain Coffee®

Keurig k-cups and green mountain Columbian……….I have found no better cup of coffee anywhere!!! Not for lack of trying either!! The quality of coffee makes a huge impact on flavor, but when you combine superior coffee with a superior brewing method………This gets me going in the AM when I have to juggle getting my toddler ready for daycare, and getting myself ready for work.

Disclaimer: I am a bzzagent, and I received these products to try for free.

Leave a Reply

