Posted in Good Ideas

Product Review: Colgate Total Mouthwash Review

mouthwash_heroColgate Total® Advanced Pro-Shield™ Mouthwash goes beyond freshening breath to provide 12 hour protection against germs*, even after eating and drinking.

I thought there would be no ¨beauty¨products that can do it all. But honestly, this gets close. It freshens breath, removes tartar (and keeps you from getting it), decreases tooth sensitivity (at least on my part), and keeps breath fresh. It also saves me the hassle of whitening my teeth often, this since makes them brighter and keeps stains away. And i drink a lot of coffee.  Best stuff ever! Yes, that sounded corny but its really true.

Disclosure: I was not financially compensated for this post. I received a sample of the product for review purposes. The opinions are my own, based on my personal experience with the product.

Leave a Reply

