Posted in Good Ideas, Product Review

Tuesday: Product Review Garnier Skin Renew

darkSpot

You may be on your way to fighting dark spots while you sleep, but as a general rule, you need to be awake to Bzz about the revelation. Apply Garnier Skin Renew Clinical Dark Spot Overnight Peel every night, and leave it on all night. Your skin will absorb the lightweight formula for almost immediate results:

  • Overnight: See smoother, hydrated skin
  • In 1 week: See brighter skin
  • In 4 weeks: Spots and imperfections are significantly reduced

Created with Garnier’s innovative Glycolic Vitamin C Complex, the leave-on peel gently speeds exfoliation to fade spots and reveal smoother, brighter and remarkably more even-toned skin.

I love Garnier products from shampoo to hair spray to face stuff! so when i saw this new product i was really excited to try it because i have ugly acne marks.

I didn’t really think that Garnier Dark Spot Peel was going to work for me as I have had dark spots in certain areas on my face for years. I had the most spots o my chin area. After using it for 6 weeks, the spots have all but disappeared. I thought this would irritate my skin or leave a film but it didn’t.  Sometimes I forgot I had it on.  I am so happy that this product helped reduce the dark spots on my face.  Great!!!!

Disclaimer: As a BzzAgent with the website http://www.bzzagent.com, I am asked to try, review, and spread the ‘bzz’ about certain products. These products are sent to me for free and this review is my honest, personal opinion.

5 thoughts on “Tuesday: Product Review Garnier Skin Renew

Leave a Reply

