Posted in Good Ideas

NaBloPoMo: Do you believe the saying that with great risks come great rewards?

NaBloPoMo March 2013

I do believe with great risks come rewards.  I am an overachiever and I know like the old saying goes “you have to step outside of your boundaries.”  Not to say that there have not been times where I have not wanted to step outside the box because of fear.  Fear is very crippling if you allow it to be.  Starting something new can be scary. You ask yourself “What if it’s the wrong decision?” or “What if I fail?” or “Will I fit in?”.  Sometimes you have to throw caution to the wind and just jump into it.  You’ll never know unless you try.

Leave a Reply

