Posted in Good Ideas

Product Review: A better Me Time with Café Escapes®

cafeEscapesDisclaimer: As a BzzAgent with the website http://www.bzzagent.com, I am asked to try, review, and spread the ‘bzz’ about certain products. These products are sent to me for free and this review is my honest, personal opinion.

This is one of the BEST flavored coffee I have tried for my Keurig and I’ve had my coffee maker for almost 5 years. However, I must admit this does taste a lot like a rich flavored hot chocolate.
You don’t even need to add any sugar, sweeteners, milk etc. to it.  Yummy, rich chocolate flavor (I never brew more than 8 oz., so I won’t attest to the jumbo cup quantity); a welcome treat on cold days and/or nights.

I would highly recommend Cafe Mocha!!

Leave a Reply

