Posted in Good Ideas

We’re going to Disney!!!

Disney-positions-itself-as-the-new-tentpole-power-house

Yup!  First time taking the little one on a flight.  Oh boy this is going to be an interesting trip.  I am excited yet I am a little overwhelmed as some people plan a year in advance what they are going to do on their trip to Disney.  I’ve seen sites dedicated on what to wear, where to eat, what rides to go on etc.  I had to literally shut my computer off because it became so overwhelming.  So my strategy for this trip is to wing it lol!  I am going to treat this trip as if it were any other family vacation we went on just that we will have a bonus of going to an amusement park.  We will see how this works out.  I am not too concerned on hitting every park as  Ryan is only 1.  So we have many more trips to Disney down the road.  I think I may be able to get away with this strategy as this trip was a gift.

Here is my plan:

  • Day One: Universal
  • Day Two: Magic Kingdom
  • Day Three: Universal
  • Day Four: Epcot
  • Day Five:  Holy Land

Pics I plan to take:

  • Packing
  • At the airport or inside the minivan
  • Hotel room (taking this pic as soon as we walk in, before you mess it up!)
  • Cool places you eat
  • Great people we meet
  • Poolside fun
  • Shopping
  • Guided tours
  • Scenery
  • The amusement parks
  • Naps on the way home
Leave a Reply

