Posted in About, Product Review

My Dentist’s Choice Tooth Tissues

My Dentist’s Choice Tooth Tissues
It’s never too early to begin protecting your baby against cavities, but brushing one or two teeth may feel like…overkill. Doctors recommend wiping baby’s gums and mouth with a washcloth after every feeding, but that can be a challenge, too. Instead, use disposable Tooth Tissues to remove plaque from baby’s new teeth and gums. They’re formulated with xylitol, a natural cavity-fighter derived from plants.

You can find it at any whole foods market.  I got mine from here…

Whole Foods – Houston (Bowery)
95 East Houston St.
New York, NY 10002
212-420-1320

One thought on “My Dentist’s Choice Tooth Tissues

  1. This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks!

Leave a Reply

